.”given my druthers, I’d eat cake”

I have been on diet for about a week. And I shed off two inches of my waist circumference.

Congratulation.

 

 

 

\\

There are anger and rage, layered in between moods. I might have laugh of a good joke, but I could feel ache inside me, burnt and swollen. Sometimes I wonder, marvelling around what’s best and what should be deferred, trying to make everyone happy, or at least most of them glad.

 

I don’t have enough. And I can never be perfect for everyone.

 

I changed, in a way I could never imagine. I stumbled, a lot, literally. I fell. I keep losing things. I burnt my fingers. And I actually wonder where my mind at is? Here, I’d like to ideate myself as the fragments loss off of a puzzle. You could never put it back into place. The puzzle could never be solved.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

\\

It’s not feelings that drive love or marriage. It is decisions, choices, and priorities.

 

I want a home, a life with a man I’m in love with, a family that brings us world and hereafter. I want a marriage, NOT A WEDDING.

, ,

Leave a comment